Contact Us

contactEmail

Pam Woodward ~ Managing Officer  / pam@westplainssavingsandloan.com

Ricky Vonallmen ~ Loan Officer  /  ricky@westplainssavingsandloan.com

Chris Orr ~ Loan Officer  /  Chris@westplainssavingsandloan.com

Sue Joyner ~ Compliance Officer  /  sue@westplainssavingsandloan.com

Niki Luna ~ Customer Account Representative /  niki@westplainssavingsandloan.com

Shan Gabel ~ Customer Account Representative /  shan@westplainssavingsandloan.com

Call

(417) 256-3042

Fax     (417) 256-5755

Hours of Operation

West Plains Savings & Loan

Lobby Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Drive-thru Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Comments are closed